January 12, 2008, 4:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So, Things have been super busy lately since the holidays and it is wonderful! So to begin. My website is up! I made it myself, so I hope you like it. I have a couple shoots coming up and a couple prospective clients to meet with, I cannot wait! Next off I have been asked to put up some art prints in the downtown broad st. store,
Vintage 965, step into the store and check it out it is really lovely, I am super excited about that!

Also, I have started carrying the Asukabook
albums, only the best digital wedding albums you can get, along with the Kolo albums for the traditionalist. Check out some of the recent pictures from Jess and Eduardo’s shoot. New Moo Business cards are coming next week, and posters for hanging around town! I love my job…. I cant wait till this is what I get to do everyday of my life!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

