Love is Everpresent…Happiness is moving forward
March 15, 2008, 11:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

I am really content. It is 6:59 in the morning and I’ve been up since 4:45, and I am not tired, but all I can think about is how happy I am. Aristotle in his complex and wonderful mind, thought that Happiness was not a feeling but a sense of being, an actual state in where we are striving toward a goal of full potential. A full potentiality was desired and was a test to a life lived fully human. I tend to agree and am slowly and steadily inching forward. I am enjoying the pace. More specifically, I am happy to have a family that loves me, I AM Sooo…happy to have an opportunity to do what I love. I am extremely fortunate to have come so far in such little time. I love being a Mom, a Wife, an Artist, a business woman, a spiritual soul, a bird in flight, a warm heart, a life of love. I’ve learned to listen. I am happy that all these things are evolving toward something more beautiful and complex, than I ever could have imagined. Baby laughs! This is the one thing that I have been able to experience lately in life, that makes me want to be so much better. I love it and my journey. Thank God, for everything, everyone, and all things that I have the utmost joy of experiencing in my life so far. I love it all. I have been able to weather most things and I can’t wait to see what other steps Ill be able to overcome. Life is beautiful. Love it as the gift it is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

