Im so late…
March 24, 2008, 1:45 pm
Filed under: Updates | Tags: , , , , , ,

So I haven’t been able to blog in awhile, this has been a busy couple, St. Pat’s, Easter, and several other things. When you have an 8 month old…well…now she’s 9 months (yikes), it def. is a busy time. I am very excited and happy, life is moving very fast, but I super blessed by how everything is going. Sometimes things happen differently than we plan, but turn out better than ever. Thank God.

Here is a couple from St. Patrick’s Day Parade

a few local kids did a reenactment of Prince Caspian for the movie theater on a float for the parade, and this is my favorite character, Reepicheep the mouse.

The dirty sons of Ireland, an appropriately named band for the holiday. I took some pictures for an Augusta Music Blog.

I am not catholic so I really don’t know who this is, but I am guessing he is supposed to be St Patrick. I just thought he looked fun.

So…I am about a week behind and will have easter pics soon!!!

GUESS WHAT…I received lighting equipment this week and I will be receiving more, as of next week, and I am getting a new Camera, a really expensive one, ha. Ive been saving up and I am blessed to be able to go ahead and get it. Thanks for everyone’s thoughts and prayers, while all of this has started brewing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

