Tagged
March 24, 2008, 3:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

So I have been tagged by Haley Lamb a photographer from here in Augusta. The tag is to list 8 random things about yourself. So, here goes….

1. I am obsessed with birds. (get it..Bird in Hand Photography)

2. I named my daughter after a Jane Austen novel…and classy movie actress.

3. I secretly wish to be on broadway. I have been in many musicals, and know the words too all the major ones, I know it’s cheesy.

4. I went to Art school, I learned some things, but for the life of me, cannot figure if it was worth the money.

5. I have a really bad habit of repeating what people say and applying to their face. for example:

Kenny- “My mom is going to the store”

Me-“Your face is going to the store”

It is a really weird thing that I do.  I should stop.

6. I’m really adhd. It causes trouble. But I dont like to talk about it.

7. I’m an undercover nerd, and enjoy the occasional star trek. Me and my dad used to watch Star trek marathons, together.

8. I could eat breakfast at any time of the day. I love all things breakfast.

now I don’t really have 8 people to tag with this but here are a few.

1. Donnan Photography

2. Sarah T. Photography

3.Roxy Studio

4. Conf. of Noisemakers

That’s pretty much it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

