Love.
April 1, 2008, 12:20 am
Filed under: Updates, Wedding | Tags: , , , , ,

I haven’t had a whole lot to post lately but, I will soon, though! I have several bridals and engagements this month, with several weddings fastly approaching…yay. And various family sessions and individual shoots, and the occasional gorgeous model. I am very blessed to being doing something I love so much. I am not even kidding when I say I am extremely passionate about it. I think and breathe it, and can’t wait till I get to share in people’s lives this way, every single day I am living!! I have already starting booking for 2009 which is a blessing in itself. Contact Me soon, for 2009, and there are still many dates for 2008. Let’s grab a coffee and talk!! emmalove

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hi elizabeth! look at your baby girl….she’s so beautiful! thanks for adding me to your blogroll….except, i don’t know what that is!! haha, i don’t want to sound silly—is that like blogs that you read often?? anyway, so from your below posts: the 5D?? AWESOME!! I’ve been lusting after that camera for months! Congrats on the purchase:)

Comment by haley lamb




Leave a Reply

