Nose to the grindstone…or a good book.
April 25, 2008, 4:25 am
Filed under: Updates

book lovers

Posting has a been a little slow because, I have been so busy with everything…Baby, Kenny and I are House Hunting, filling out paperwork, working on a wedding, getting ready for weddings, Bookings, Doing some Commercial Design and a few Commercial Photography shoots coming up….man now that I think of it…I am really busy and definitely glad to be. I enjoy this so much, and love all the people I get to work with, and thank God for all the opportunities coming my way. It’s amazing.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Go to the author’s original blog: Nose to the grindstone…or a good book. […]

Pingback by Nose to the grindstone…or a good book. | Photography Digest




Leave a Reply

