one thing after the other….
July 20, 2008, 4:08 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

So…the last month has been somewhat of a whirlwind, with me just trying to make each date and dealine without going bats. I am so grateful for all of the opportunities happening right now for me and it so amazing that I just thank God for providence and the ability to just be able to live my life the way I do, doing things I love. I want to let everyone that maybe waiting on something or are need of assistance from me for photography related things, that I will be back in the swing of things this next week, so have no fear. I love you all for giving me the opportunities you do!
union baptist church for Verge

Shot of Union Baptist I did for the verge this week!!! Love them!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

