Craziness.
September 22, 2008, 1:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

emmamylove

So this week will be a time of catching up on alot of work. The last month has been nonstop, I have barely had a chance to breathe let alone sleep and eat. We’ve moved, purged, assessed, and moved on…so I am catching up on alot of work, and those of you that are waiting on gallerys or anything, dont worry they will be up soon!! I could complain about all the internet problems and computer issues, and website snafoos, but I am just going to take a minute to thank everyone that has let me be a part of your wonderful lives, I am grateful and honored! Let me assure you I love my job! I have learned alot this year, what to do and what not to do! Tears and Happiness all rolled into one exciting year! I am just blessed to be where I am today, and I appreciate all the people, clients, and friends, that have gotten me here. You guys are the best ever!!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thats hilarious! I wasnt aware that you let her pull her own teeth…. or is she eating her fingers?

Comment by Shane




Leave a Reply

