La Maison
October 23, 2008, 3:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

La MaisonLa MaisonLa Maison
La MaisonLa Maison
La MaisonLa MaisonLa Maison

So most of you know that I freelance for the best newspaper in Augusta. The Verge is a wondreful publication focusing on the positive things going on downtown! I was honored to meet Chef Heinz at La Maison on Telfair and he gave me the grand tour…I just loved it soo much and he was a pleasure to meet! His has his own herb garden which he uses to create his meals. To beat all that he fed me those Tuna Nachos picture second up there, which I would have to say is the best appetizer, no…best food I have ever tasted. YUMMMY!! All you locals should definitely call and get booked for that big love day while you can!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

neato.

Comment by Jeffrey




Leave a Reply

