Stacey + EJ
December 1, 2008, 1:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Do you want to know what love is? Ask Stacey and EJ these two have it…the sweet glances, the loveliest complements, the loving relationship. I was so happy to see them unite in marriage, I cried many a time, tears of joy, because if any two people seemed so perfect for each other it was these two.
A few words…
Stacey, I will always remember the most beautiful vows I have ever heard written to another person, and it tears me up just thinking about it…Thank you for your beauty and your friendship.
EJ, You are very lucky man…but not at at all undeserving, I know how much you love Stacey, and in her words exactly “EJ is a prince, and he treats me like a princess”. You are rare specimen mister, I hope you know that. 🙂

Love you guys!
StaceyEJf
SE-7576
SE-7002
SE-6987
SE-6834
SE-7040
SE-6904
SE-6989
SE-6990
SE-7618SE-7548
SE-7299SE-6740
SE-6729SE-7158
SE-0280SE-0507
SE-7356SE-7514
SE-7801
SE-8557
SE-7147
SE-7143
SE-7655
SE-7566

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh, I am tearing up again remembering the amazing memories of Stacey and EJ’s wedding. You captured these memories in such a unique, amazing way. You are VERY talented!!! I know Stacey and EJ will cherish these moments you captured for always:)

Comment by April Crump

Ellie!! Great job… these are beautiful! Love her dress! I am sure the newly weds will be please with your hard work! 🙂

Comment by Wendy




Leave a Reply

