I Love My Clients
December 19, 2008, 3:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It is the Holiday Season and I have been swamped beyond belief, but happily at least. I was able to take some time to have a beautiful shoot with one of my beautiful brides from last year, Jessica! She is a joy and I just love her, she know it too. I wanted to write about how much I truly love my clients, and if you are one then you know! I love you guys and I thank you so much for choosing me to be your photographer and friend. Thank you!

Me on the RIGHT.
I love my clients

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you guys could be sisters.

Comment by kathy

You are so beautiful! That’s a great picture. I hope you had an amazing Christmas 🙂

Comment by catherine




Leave a Reply

